APPROVAL SHEET

The following is intended as a summary of significant actions taken at the combined reorganization and regular school board meeting of the Board of Directors of the Aliquippa School District held on Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 6:00 p.m.

- 1. Mr. Edward Palombo was appointed as President of the Aliquippa School District Board of School Directors.
- 2. Mr. Arthur Piroli Sr. was appointed as Vice-President of the Aliquippa School District Board of School Directors.
- 3. Mr. Anthony Piscioneri, PSBA Members Relations Coordinator presented Mr. Edward Palombo a plaque for 24 years of service as school board member and Mrs. Janice Bobich a Certificate for 8 years of service as a school board member.
- 4. Established the following dates and times for the Aliquippa School District Deliberation and Regular Board meetings for 2015 to be held at the Junior-Senior High School Black Box:

January 14, 2015	C-00 DN4	January 24, 2015	C-00 DM
January 14, 2015	6:00 PM	January 21, 2015	6:00 PM
February 11, 2015	6:00 PM	February 18, 2015	6:00 PM
March 11, 2015	6:00 PM	March 18, 2015	6:00 PM
April 15, 2015	6:00 PM	April 22, 2015	6:00 PM
May 13, 2014	6:00 PM	May 20, 2015	6:00 PM
June 10, 2015	6:00 PM	June 17, 2015	6:00 PM
		July 22, 2015	6:00 PM
August 12, 2015	6:00 PM	August 19, 2015	6:00 PM
September 9, 2015	6:00 PM	September 16, 2015	6:00 PM
October 7, 2014	6:00 PM	October 21, 2015	6:00 PM
		November 18, 2015	6:00 PM
December 2, 2015	6:00 PM		-

- 5. Selected Mrs. Jacqueline Riggins as the Legislative Chairman for 2015.
- 6. Approved and accepted the minutes of the November 12, and November 19, 2014 board meetings.
- 7. Authorized Mrs. Johannah Robb, Business Administrator, to pay any necessary bills during December 2014 with ratification at the January 14, 2015 School Board meeting.
- 8. Appointed Daniel Britza as the Delinquent Tax Collector and Delphine Gilliam as the Assistant Delinquent Tax Collector for the Aliquippa School District for the 2014-2015 School Year.

- 9. Accepted letter of resignation from Mrs. Rachel Prince, KtO Para-Eduacator, effective December 3, 2014.
- 10. Accepted letter of resignation from Ms. Rashonda Hunter, KtO Para-Educator, effective December 8, 2014.

Superintendent of Schools

David A. N.